Dirt, Real Dirt

With my head full of deflationary scenarios and empty store shelves, I’ve started planning next year’s garden, hoping to expand to new raised beds.

Unsurprisingly, my Internet garden search combined with my current interest in economics and I ran across this article: Dirt as a Growth Industry

This was not news to me. Remember than UN guy who said we needed to increase food production. (Ha!)

No soil. No food. No food and worrying about deflation becomes less of an issue.

Cassandra

Leave a Reply

