Thanksgiving Preparations

Thanksgiving preparations aren’t all about cooking and decorating. To me, having good conversation is the key element to a successful sit-down dinner. A good many of my usual topics are recipes for T’day fistfights, so I was glad when I ran across Thaler’s Question at Edge.org.

I’ve already sent the link to most of the people in my address book, but I thought I’d post it here along with the lines I included in my email.

If you can’t find something here to spark a good Thanksgiving conversation, you ain’t tryin’ hard.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Cassandra

Oh, yes, and just not be sound too cheerful, here’s a Thanksgiving video.

Leave a Reply

